Exist Immortal – The Void review

London quintet Exist Immortal have recently released their new lyric video for The Void, off their upcoming deluxe album. Despite calling England home, their 2014 full length release saw fantastic success over the pond in America, which has prompted the release of a deluxe edition. Darkness Of An Age Deluxe Edition is due for release in the UK on March 23rd, with the track listing as follows:

1) Insanity Project
2) Legions
3) In Parallax
4) Edge Of Infinity
5) Imperator
6) Desolace
7) The Participant
8) Embrace The Cycle
9) Liberator (feat Sam Rudderforth)
10) The Omen Machine
11) Delirium
12) The Void
13) Fractured (feat Gaz King)
14) Insanity Project pt.2

After spending the last few years making a name for themselves in their live shows, the band head out on tour, beginning tonight in Hull. Full dates below:

14th – O’Riley’s, Hull
15th – Opium, Edinburgh
16th – Downstairs, Aberdeen
17th – Audio, Glasgow
18th – The Black Bull, Gateshead
19th – Retro Bar, Manchester
20th – The Gryphon, Bristol
21st – Sanctuary, Basingstoke
22nd – The Intake, Mansfield

The track itself is nothing short of fantastic, with vocalist Meyrick de la Fuente alternating easily between harsh and clean vocals, and the rapid riffs taking forefront of the music with the attention the music video brings them. The quintet have produced a track that promises to go above and beyond their releases so far, and their deluxe album will be one to not miss. Check out the lyric video below:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed